The BLoG MuSe

Better than anti-depressants! … Sort of.

Mothership: 1, Neighborhood Bunny Population: -1

A conversation between my very good friend and her 4 year-old I have to share …
 
F: Mommy? What was that?
 
H: I think it was a rock (please let her believe it was a rock, please let her believe it was a rock)
 
F: Nope, I’m pretty sure you just hit a bunny. I hope it wasn’t our bunny’s mommy (we have a bunny that lives in the backyard)
 
H: Uh, hmm, me too sweetie, me too (inside I am thinking…gotcha ya little sucker!)
Leave a Reply

