The BLoG MuSe

Better than anti-depressants! … Sort of.

And Now I Know What A Pussy-Punch Is

C: I was waiting at the gas station to get gas and this lady in a big diesel cuts me off to get to the pump. The pump doesn’t even have diesel! That dumb bitch.

Me: Wow. Sounds like a hectic day getting gas.

C: It was! I wanted to… I wanted to yell at her. And then… Pussy-punch her.

Me: Whoa there killer. Really?

C: Yeah I know. Have you ever wanted to pussy-punch someone?!

Me: No, thats not exactly a practice that I regularly partake in.

…Yeah. Welcome to my marriage. But now that you mention it… I could think of a bitch or two that could use a good blow to the vag. After all, it seems like it would knock some sense into them. Crazy bitches.

2 responses to “And Now I Know What A Pussy-Punch Is

  1. Maureen January 21, 2011 at 8:26 am

    A punch in the dick is just as amusing, if not more so than a pussy punch.

    • theBLogMuSe January 21, 2011 at 5:50 pm

      LOL Maureen! I dont make a habit of that either. I think the Jackass guys do enough of that for all of us. It does make for good TV and Movies though. A bunch of guys running around town doing stupid shit and constantly sacrificing their reproductive abilities by serving up their nuts on a silver platter for destruction? GENIUS. why didn’t I think of that shit?

Leave a Reply

