The BLoG MuSe

Better than anti-depressants! … Sort of.

Dysfunctional. Or Not

My “give-a-damn” is broken today. However, my “go-fuck-yourself” seems to be working just fine.

3 responses to “Dysfunctional. Or Not

  1. Stephanie Padin January 22, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    same here, you have no idea but it still feels great, right? lol (:

  2. penelope tsaldari January 23, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    I adore sharing shit! Love your posts and I feature them often on my fb page along with your site. You are a Rembrandt with words! Got a psyc question I need answered on a test! What would you do with this…. Hope you can help me… Fill in the blank: _____ is sexy; _____ is sexier.
    tks,
    Pen
    ptsaldari@gmail.com

    • theBLogMuSe February 4, 2011 at 3:59 pm

      Dearest Penelope: Say more things like that! Thank you!!! AS for your test, I totally failed you because I procrastinated – as usual – sorry! To answer the question though because I feel I still owe you:

      Mutant Monkey Love is sexy; trash cans turned into ducks by my amazing super powers are sexier.

      Thanks for playing. I love you for loving me.

Leave a Reply

