The BLoG MuSe

Better than anti-depressants! … Sort of.

You Shut Your Mouth When You’re Talking to Me!

WHAT? So I’m realizing that it sounded better in my head.

So what prompted that outburst? I don’t even remember but I know it was when we were playing board games during our little mini-vacay. Which means I was probably pissed because I was losing. Who the hell wants to win at YAHTZEE anyway? I do actually. I hate losing and that’s why I was coming bac with some snotty response.

So we’re playing games and having a good time and before I know it my sister-in-law comes out with a bag full of presents like she’s Santa Fucking Claus. It’s a birthday??!?!

Yep. Christmas on repeat except it’s all about MEEEE this time bitches. Not really but I like to feel special once a year so… there you have it. I am actually the type of person who hates birthdays and receiving gifts or making anything about me. I’m loud and obnoxious and say shit I shouldn’t all the time. Basically I’m good at being a jackass but other than that I do not make a good center of attention unless it’s in a negative way. What can I say, I’ve always been good at hiding until I’m making an assface out of myself. Assface? I just threw that out there but since it sounds good I like it!

Well, it’s not like they don’t know me and my personality… My sister-in-law and brother-in-law got me this game awesome game. I’m looking forward to playing this game. I figure I’ll lose big time…?? yeah….

I also really liked the decorations. These presents looked more appropriate for the queen of England than for a jackass like me but who am I to complain? I love pretty presents. In fact I didn’t want to open them but since that didn’t fly with everyone, I went ahead and opened them and did something else with the bows

I don’t know why everyone was making fun of me??

It was time for cake after that. YUM.

This post was a lot funnier when I started writing it but then I started writing in the middle of a game and now I keep having to stop writing and play every time my turn comes around which means that I pretty much forget what the hell I was trying to say so really I just wanted to post some pictures?? What the fuck. 

I will however tell you about the sexgasm of fantasticalness that happened inside my mouth just now when I was eating my cake.  Red Velvet cake (aka Heaven) with Cake Batter ice cream (more heaven and a little OOOH) with Oreos  mixed in (ices the metaphorical sex cake in my mouth… which isn’t all that metaphorical since it’s actually a literal cake) Did I mention there’s sprinkles and a piece of kit-kat?? Sprinkles make me want to be 5 years old again when the most exciting thing ever was SpRiNkLeS!! All colorful and full of happiness. You can’t ever be mad or sad about anything when you have the happiness of sprinkles. They are almost equivalent to crack except that they won’t make you sell your body for sex and wind up homeless living in a cardboard box like a bum. Not that the world doesn’t appreciate it’s bums, after all we all have a place in society and without bums the bottom of the food chain would be the Jerry Springer population. And I think that might be scary. Now that I actually think about it, Crack and sprinkles are not even close to being the same.

3 responses to “You Shut Your Mouth When You’re Talking to Me!

  1. Jess January 22, 2011 at 1:06 am

    So either I’m a moron and can’t find it or you don’t have a “like” button for facebook for your entire website, not just each post. I would save you in my favorites but I really hate the favorites thing and I never use them. I did sign up for your email thing but I am not responsible enough to check my mail more than once every three months. I literally have over 5,000 emails (yes, most of it is junk mail, but hey…that’s still my number). Anyway, I like your shit and I want to “like” it on facebook so I can just click on it from there because I am on their pathetic website all the time and too lazy to check my other shit. I’m literally on the top ten list of all time procrastinators in the entire universe, so if you don’t do it within the next 5 years, I wont notice….but if you do happen to do it someday, that would be awesome. There was something else I wanted to say but I forgot. Whatever. Keep posting!

    • theBLogMuSe January 22, 2011 at 2:15 am

      Ok. Ask and you shall receive. I really should start charging for being so accommodating. I’ve created a fan page on facebook. I’m still working on it and all the details but it’s there for your liking… Pun intended. Look for it! Like it! And then suggest it! A LOT! 🙂

      I’m having so much fun hearing from people all over the country about my blog. Yay!! Thanks for the feedback!

  2. Mary Ellen Quagliaroli January 22, 2011 at 1:15 am

    Loved assface! Ran and looked in the mirror …Yup it was true. Great word …Assface! I hate BORED games! Love this boob. Oops. Meant to say blog. Really. Hey.its three twelve am and i cannot see and i hate doing this on the Droid.

Leave a Reply

