The BLoG MuSe

Better than anti-depressants! … Sort of.

I am too a Princess!

I don’t know why it would come as a shock or surprise to anyone that I would need this immediately when I saw it in the store window. People who don’t even know me would assume I need it!!

Who the hell wouldn’t want this awesome crown for their birthday?! Needless to say I ended up going in the store and buying it for myself because I JUST HAD TO HAVE IT GODDAMN IT!!! Just be happy I didn’t wear it around town like I intend to on my real birthday. Which is this week. If Craig was embarrassed by me before, he’s fucked now.

2 responses to “I am too a Princess!

  1. Stephanie Padin January 23, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    this had me olling on so many different levels –i suspec t you have some iea princess (L L:

  2. theBLogMuSe January 23, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    My favorite part of this crown is the cupcakes. I really couldn’t leave it all alone in the store window when it just FIT ME SO perfectly.

Leave a Reply

